Leave a group by clicking on your photo icon in the upper right corner, and clicking on "Settings", and then "Groups & Affiliations". You will see a list of groups you are a part of and can leave a group by clicking on the red “Leave” button on the right of the group.

You can also use this link:

https://www.hylo.com/settings/groups

Did this answer your question?